Skip to content

Cronan Fellowship

An endowment established to honor longtime women’s athletic director Joan Cronan provides a graduate fellowship to former female student-athlete who wishes to follow in Cronan’s footsteps and advocate for women’s athletics. The recipient is a master’s student enrolled in the Sport Management program. A group led by prominent Tennessee alumnae Ann Furrow, Frankie Wade, and Janet McKinley conceived of the fellowship to honor Cronan and made the initial donations to fund it.

2014-15Raven Chavanne
2015-16Raven Chavanne
2016-17Tory Lewis
2017-18Kelsi Schaer
2018-19Erin Holland
2019-20Vanessa Gonzalez
2020-21Erin Gilroy
2021-22Anna Harder
Hannah Krukewitt
2022-23Giana Pellizzon
2023-24Denise Morawek

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

sbobet mix parlay sbotop bandarqq pkv games dominoqq pkv games bandarqq bandarqq dominoqq dominoqq dominoqq pkv games pkv games bandarqq bandarqq bandarqq mix parlay