Skip to content

Service Award

The Partners in Sports Service Award recognizes students who go above and beyond the call to ensure the success of Partners and all of its activities. The recipients made Partners a top priority while they were a part of the program. Previous winners of the Partners in Sports Service Award for outstanding service in Partners in Sports are:

2009-10Amy Silverthorn
2010-11Laurie Mitchell
Kate Powell
2011-12Paxon Spears
Brittany Spencer
2012-13Lucas Forstrom
Sean McCall
Erika Morris
Taylor Scott
2013-14Joe Malone
Kelsie Saxe
2014-15Sara Mitchell
Lindsey Marlin
Amy Kuuskoski
2015-16Ashlie Caldwell
Olanda James
Danielle Sapore
Andrew Porth
2016-17Andrew Porth
Ethan Stanley
2017-18Emilee Howard
Macy Tilton
Ariel Williams
2018-19Cade Ramsey
Grace Walker
2019-20Brandy Moss
Sydney Snoddy
2020-21Alexandra Pelletier
2021-22Emma Grace Barton
Amara Wiggan
2022-23Bailey Alexander
Kyla Alexander
Trevor Wilkey
2023-24Cooper Camp
Callie Strong

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

sbobet mix parlay sbotop bandarqq pkv games dominoqq pkv games bandarqq bandarqq dominoqq dominoqq dominoqq pkv games pkv games bandarqq bandarqq bandarqq mix parlay